Regional Solid Waste Association Members

Ron Morrison

Mayor Ron Morrison
City of National City
RSWA Chairman
rmorrison@nationalcityca.gov

 Council Member Dave Cowles 
 City of Vista 
 RSWA Board Secretary 
   dcowles@cityofvista.com

Council Member Joe Green
City of Vista
RSWA Vice Chairman
jgreen@cityofvista.com

 

 

 Council Member John Mullin 








 City of Poway 
 RSWA Board Member 
   jmullin@poway.org

Council Member Dave Grosch
City of Poway
RSWA Board Treasurer
dgrosch@poway.org

 Council Member Mark Muir 
 City of Encinitas 
 RSWA Board Member 
   mmuir@encinitasca.gov

Mayor Catherine S. Blakespear
City of Encinitas
RSWA Board Secretary
cblakespear@encinitasca.gov

 

Terry Sinnott

Council Member Terry Sinnott
City of Del Mar
RSWA Board Member
tsinnott@delmar.ca.us

 

Judy Hegenauer

Council Member Judy Hegenauer
City of Solana Beach
RSWA Board Member
jhegenauer@cosb.org

 

 

Michael Morasco

Council Member Michael Morasco
City of Escondido
RSWA Board Member
mmorasco@ci.escondido.ca.us