Regional Solid Waste Association Members

Ron Morrison

Council Member
Ron Morrison
City of National City
RSWA Chairman
rmorrison@nationalcityca.gov

Council Member Dave Cowles  City of Vista  RSWA Board Secretary   dcowles@cityofvista.com

Council Member
Joe Green
City of Vista
RSWA Vice Chairman
jgreen@cityofvista.com

 

 

Council Member John Mullin  City of Poway  RSWA Board Member   jmullin@poway.org

Council Member
Dave Grosch
City of Poway
RSWA Board Treasurer
dgrosch@poway.org

Council Member Mark Muir  City of Encinitas  RSWA Board Member   mmuir@encinitasca.gov

Mayor
Catherine S. Blakespear
City of Encinitas
RSWA Board Secretary
cblakespear@encinitasca.gov

 

Sherryl Parks

Council Member
Sherryl Parks
City of Del Mar
RSWA Board Member
sparks@delmar.ca.us

 

Judy Hegenauer

Council Member
Judy Hegenauer
City of Solana Beach
RSWA Board Member
jhegenauer@cosb.org

 

 

Michael Morasco

Council Member
Michael Morasco
City of Escondido
RSWA Board Member
mmorasco@ci.escondido.ca.us