Regional Solid Waste Association Members

Mayor Ron Morrison

Mayor Ron Morrison
City of National City
RSWA Chairman
rmorrison@nationalcityca.gov

Mayor Mike Nichols

Mayor Mike Nichols
City of Solana Beach
RSWA Vice Chairman
mnichols@cosb.org

 

Mayor Terry Sinnott

Mayor Terry Sinnott
City of Del Mar
RSWA Board Member
tsinnott@delmar.ca.us

 

Council Member Dave Cowles City of Vista RSWA Board Secretary dcowles@cityofvista.com

Council Member Joe Green
City of Vista
RSWA Board Secretary
jgreen@cityofvista.com

 

 

Council Member Mark Muir City of Encinitas RSWA Board Member mmuir@encinitasca.gov

Council Member Mark Muir
City of Encinitas
RSWA Board Member
mmuir@encinitasca.gov

Council Member John Mullin City of Poway RSWA Board Member jmullin@poway.org

Council Member Dave Grosch
City of Poway
RSWA Board Treasurer
dgrosch@poway.org

 

Council Member Michael Morasco

Council Member Michael Morasco
City of Escondido
SWA Board Member
mmorasco@ci.escondido.ca.us